Various Artists




Astral Daze 4


Compiled by Benjy Mudie for Retro Fresh. Mastered by Peter Pearlson. Marketed by Fresh Music. Thanks to Tertius Louw & Marq Vas for their assistance.

Andy Ionnides-vocals
Stephen 'Gil' Gilroy-guitar
Louis 'Moose' Forer-bass
Saverio 'Savvy' Grande-drums

Birds of a Feather:
Johnny Patterson-vocals
Nick Rowlands-guitar
Barry Irwin-bass
Bobby Sweetman-drums

Bryan Miller's Destruction:
Bryan Miller-vocals
Keith Lentin-guitar
Steve Acutt-bass
Anton Fig-drums
Sammy Hartman-keyboards

Dickie Loader (with Freedoms Children):
Dickie Loader-vocals
Julian Laxton-guitars
Barry Irwin-bass
Colin Pratley-drums

The Tidal Wave:
Mike Pilot-guitars, vocals
Kenny Haycock-bass
Roy Naturman-keyboards
Mike Kock-drums

Ramsay Mackay:
Ramsay MacKay-vocals,bass,guitars
Dave Tarr-violin,dulcimer,sax,viola & pennywhistle
Colin Pratley & George Spencer-drums
Ronnie Robot-bass

Abstract Truth:
Ken E Henson: guitar
Peter Measroch: keyboards
Sean Bergin: Sax, flute
George Wolfaardt: drums

Colin Pratley: African drums, vocals
Dave Tarr-violin, flute, sax, pennywhistle, vocals
Boet Faber-guitar, vocals
JP Botha-bass, harmonica
Karlien van Niekerk-vocals

Omega Limited:
Louis Greeff: guitar
Alan Weinberg: bass
Mike Brand: drums
Derek Gordon: keyboards, guitars, vocals

Freedom's Children:
Julian Laxton: guitars
Brian Davidson-vocals
Barry Irwin-bass
Colin Pratley: drums

The Attraction:
Eugene Havenga-vocals
Julian Laxton-guitars
Les Goode-bass
Robert Schroder-piano
Ivor Back-drums

Claire Whittaker- vocals
Phillip Nel-keyboards, production
Paul Woodley-guitar
Ashley Kelly-bass
Kendall Kay-drums

Otis Waygood:
Rob Zipper: vocals, guitars, saxophones
Leigh Sagar: guitars
Alan Zipper: bass
Ivor Rubenstein: drums

The Electric Circus Jamming Band:
Peter Vee-vocals
Clive Calder-bass
Allan Goldswain-keyboards
Ivor Back-drums
Mervin Gershanov-guitar
Roland Deale-guitar
Terry Smith-vocals

The Third Eye:
Ronnie Selby: lead guitar
Maurice Saul: vocals, guitar
Dawn Selby: piano, Hammond organ
Mike Sauer: bass
Robbie Pavid: drums

The Drifters:
Jack McGroaty-vocals
Nick Pickard-organ & guitar
Jerry Barnard-guitar
Mel French-bass
Jim McDiarmid-drums & flute

Pete Clifford-guitars, vocals
Paul Ditchfield-vocals, bass, keyboards
Barry Jarman- flute, trombone, pennywhistle, guitar, concertina
Eddie Eckstein- drums, vocals
Peter Hubner- keyboards, trombone
Neville Whitmill-vocals
Deni Loren-vocals

The Staccatos:
Brian Le Gassick-keyboards
Harold Nicholson-vocals
Neville Mann-guitar
Andre van Zyl-guitar
Gavin Carson-bass
Neville Harbott-drums

The End:
Alan Faull-lead guitar
Robert Marais-guitar & vocals
Charles Faull-drums
Neilen Marais-backing vocals Trevor Perrins-percussion


More Reading:

レイバン 激安 rayban 激安 レイバン 激安 サングラス レイバン 激安 ゴーグル レイバン 激安 通販 レイバン 激安 店舗 レイバン 激安 新作 レイバン 激安 人気 レイバン 激安 アウトレット レイバン 激安 メガネ レイバン 激安 正規品 レイバン 激安 本物 レイバン 本物 レイバン 激安店 レイバン ウェイファーラー 激安